And the winner is…..

Neri, @ In the Name of Books! Congratulations! I’ll be emailing you in a few minutes to arrange getting the book to you.

To everyone else who entered, thank you so much! I really enjoyed reading all your comments and next time, I might not moderate them because I really wanted to reply to a bunch of you (I’ll see if I can’t figure out those fancy giveaway forms that I’ve seen on other blogs). And, remember, I’ll be having another giveaway of some sort on May 5 – announcements for it will be posted on Twitter and Facebook, as well as here on the blog.

Stay tuned! :)

free web page hit counter

Leave a Reply

