*ahem* It seems I have a big announcement to make!

I am thrilled to (finally!)announce that my book, THE SHADOWS CAST BY STARS, has sold (at auction) to Caitlyn Dlouhy at Atheneum (an imprint of Simon and Schuster).

Because it may be a while before I get another crack at doing an Oscar speech, here goes:

Many thanks to Diana Fox for holding my hand and walking me through the entire process. I couldn’t ask for a better agent!

Many thanks to Deb, Shari, Jen, Ryan, and Jen (I hope I haven’t forgotten anyone!)for lending their eyeballs to the various drafts of SHADOWS.

And, particular thanks and undying gratitude to Elena, who had faith in me when I couldn’t find any of my own.

So, without further ado, a round of virtual champagne for everyone! Cue the happy dances! Wooo!

WordPress Stats Counter:

free web page hit counter

One thought on “*ahem* It seems I have a big announcement to make!

Leave a Reply

