Hello, Storyfairy!

So, I was sitting here this morning, thinking about how to structure my writing schedule this summer to work in the stories I’d like to work on and the revisions of SHADOWS and all that good stuff when the Storyfairy struck: a new novel arrived in my brain with a plot, a title, and an ending.

And the best part? It’s a horse story that’ll require me to frequent the local hunter/jumper shows for research! And pester farriers and vets! The only down side (if, in fact, it is a downside) is that the story is going to be ouchy to write, but then, that seems to be the way my stories roll these days.

So, yay for this, and now, to get down to work. SUN beckons…

free web page hit counter

Leave a Reply

