Me, the book geek

Today, I made a book! A coptic bound book. Look, here it is:

First Coptic Bound Book

Here’s the spine so you can see my nice little stitches:

Photobucket

And here are the bits and pieces for the next book I’m making, all cut and ready to go:

Photobucket

And finally, here’s the paper I’ll be using for more book projects – I have a serious paper addiction, so now I’m able to do something with all the paper I’ve been hoarding away…

Photobucket

So exciting! Now, I’m off to work on what goes inside a book now that I’ve learned how to make the outside…

free web page hit counter

Leave a Reply

