A bit o’ news

Well, I can finally share a bit of news I’ve been sitting on for a couple of weeks – the publication date for SHADOWS has been pushed back to 2012. Though I took a deep breath or two when I got the news, I realize that this isn’t the end of the world (quite the opposite, in fact). Actually, it’s a rather nice silver lining because I’ve now got time to finish up a couple of projects that would have driven me nuts if they remained in their incomplete forms.

Anyhow, there you have it: my life, the Monday edition. Onwards and upwards!

free web page hit counter

2 thoughts on “A bit o’ news

Leave a Reply

