Radio Silence, and Bid on my Critique!

Tomorrow I head off on vacation until the end of the month, so radio silence will continue around these parts. But, upon my return, I’ve got a whole bunch of blog posts planned, dealing with craft and writing practice and that sort of thing. Hopefully they’ll be of help to someone!

In the meantime, a group of writerly friends are organizing an auction to help with the relief effort in Nashville. I’m offering up a 25 page critique for auction, and I’m pretty nervous that no one will bid on it. So, please, someone bid! It’s a great cause – take a look at the photos on the blog in the link below – and I’m very glad to help out.

Details are here!

Hope everyone out there is safe and well, and see you upon my return!

free web page hit counter

Leave a Reply

