The case of the disappearing writer

So. Looks like I’m going to be scarce around these parts for a while. But, with good reason!

Good Reason #1: My sister and niece will be here soon for an all-too-needed visit.

Good Reason #2: I am up to my eyeballs writing a secret project – a secret project that I am VERY excited about.

Good Reason #3: It’s August. Who wants to be inside anymore than they have to be? Not me.

But! I will attempt to stop in from time to time to post linkies and such. And! I have blog posts planned for the fall – one on critiquing, and one on dealing with rejection, and one on what talent means, and…other things, yet to be decided.

So yes. Stay tuned!

And with that, I am away!

free web page hit counter

Leave a Reply

