October Update

So, autumn is here, and I’m busying in my hobbit-hole, working away – hence the lack of updates in these parts. Copyedits for SHADOWS CAST BY STARS are done, so it’s on to first pass pages, which should arrive in November. The secret project is coming together, slowly but surely, and I’ve got a couple of other things cooking on the back-burner. And, as for things unrelated to writing, I’m riding, attending yoga classes, running, and taking care of what needs taking-care-of.

In other words, there’s lots going on behind the scenes, which seems to be how autumn works for me.

Also, brussel sprouts! The return of brussel sprouts makes me very happy, indeed….

free web page hit counter

Leave a Reply

