My Favourite Things (2): the Not-Friday edition

So, I’ve been away at a writing retreat the last couple of days, and had grand plans to get my Friday Favourites post up…

Alas, ’twas not to be. Exhaustion set in, and that was that.

But, since I am working hard on going-with-the-flow on a more regular basis, here I am today.

Anyone who knows me also know that I am slightly horse-crazed, and have been since, um, birth. My horse-sport of choice is dressage, and the aim of dressage is to ride in complete harmony with one’s horse, and one of the highest expressions of this aim, to many, is the kür, where rider and horse essentially dance together.

Youtube is filled with kürs aplenty, and this is one of the cutest:

Enjoy!

free web page hit counter

Leave a Reply

