Announcing: The Launch of SHADOWS CAST BY STARS!

So, I’ve received the okay to go ahead and post the details about the book launch for SHADOWS CAST BY STARS:

Date and time: June 2nd at 2pm
Location: Courtenay branch of the Vancouver Island Regional Library
300-6th Street, Courtenay, BC V9N 9V9
(Phone: 250.334.3369)

For more information, please contact the library or Laughing Oyster Books.

I really, really, REALLY hope folks will come out. There will be refreshments (cupcakes!), prizes, and a chance to have me sign your book. Did I mention cupcakes? And prizes? And a really nervous newbie-author? Who really, really wants to sign your copy of SHADOWS CAST BY STARS?

So, mark your calendars. I’m looking forward to seeing everyone!

(And many thanks to the Courtenay VIRL, Laughing Oyster Books, and Amy at Simon & Schuster Canada for helping me get this organized…)

free web page hit counter

5 thoughts on “Announcing: The Launch of SHADOWS CAST BY STARS!

  1. How exciting for you!! It’s times like this I wish I still lived on the Island, or at least could be there on June 2nd, but alas, I live on the mainland. I’m sure it will go well. I’ll be expecting to see pictures… lots of pictures!! 🙂

    1. I’m hoping to have a few mainland signings (I know there’s one in the works for September), so hopefully I’ll get to see you at one of those!

Leave a Reply

