Wordapalooza #1

Words: 3500
Reason for stopping: need a setting! And also, the MC won’t tell me her name.

Ayish, setting is usually one of the few things I don’t struggle with, but this story doesn’t want to be pinned down. And yet, it needs to be, even if it’s about to move into a secondary world where I can do anything I want. And yet, the primary world setting is important. Must sleep on it. Sleep fixes everything!

Now, if only Ms. MC would tell me her name…

free web page hit counter

Leave a Reply

