Guest Post/Spooky Story up on the Me On Books blog!

Hello everyone! Lindsay over at Me On Books is running a YA Can Lit feature on her blog, and today’s post is by yours truly! I’ve written about a real life ghost story that I used as inspiration for a scene in SHADOWS CAST BY STARS, and yep, it’s spooky and REAL. I know, because I was there!

Anyhow, should you wish to take a read, head on over to Lindsay’s blog. I hope my guest post sends shivers up your spine!

free web page hit counter

Leave a Reply

